Webinar Series

2017-2018 Webinar Series

CACC, CCMW, and UTCC staff have pulled together content and facilitators that highlight innovations and deep thinking in strategic priority areas for the Campus Compact network and specific programs and initiatives that are making waves at member institutions. All webinars begin at 12pm PT/1pm MT/3pm ET. Click on the webinar titles for detailed information and to register. If the webinar has already occurred, click on the webinar title to view the recorded webinar.

October 24, 2017 
Realizing Sustainable Campuses, Resilient Communities and Meaningful Student Career Pathways 

November 14, 2017 

Colorado Civic Health Network – The Amazing Tale of How a Report Turned into Action for Civic Learning and Engagement 

December 6, 2017 
Civic Action Plan – What Have We Learned? 

January 16, 2018 
From Research to Action: Findings from a Systemwide STEM Service-Learning Research Study 

February 6, 2018 
Community or Political Engagement? Educating for Democracy in Troubled Times 

March 15, 2018 
Equity and Inclusion for the 1% (not THAT 1%): Student Veterans in Higher Education 

April 10, 2018 
Engaging Immigrant Communities